Deadmau5 Items Now Available on Twitch Prime!

Prime Day has officially started, which means the exclusive PUBG Deadmau5 skins are available for FREE to Twitch Prime members for a limited time!

From now through July 17th 11:59PM PT | July 18th 08:59 CEST | July 18th 15:59 KST, you can claim your free skins by visiting the PUBG Twitch Prime Loot Page.

This free bundle includes 7 exclusive items:

The Mau5 Hat • Tee-5hirt • Mau5hoes • 5porty Jacket • 5lick Blazer • Black Jean5 • Blue Jean5

For more information, or to sign up for your free 30-Day Trial, visit the PUBG Twitch Prime Loot Page and remember that these exclusive skins are only available for a very limited time!

Discuss this article
Share this article