PLAYERUNKNOWN Set & Pioneer Shirt Login Event

As a token of our gratitude to everyone who supported us the last 9 months of Game Preview, all players who log into the game will receive the PLAYERUNKNOWN Set and Pioneer Shirt for free!

Hello everyone,

As you may know by now, the official 1.0 launch for PUBG on Xbox is coming September 4! If you missed the news, catch up on all of the details here.

While we’re excited and getting prepared for the upcoming launch of 1.0, we wanted to take the time to properly thank our players who have stuck with us through the Game Preview phase. We’ve shared 9 months of development, which was full of ups, downs, lots of bugs (and bug fixes!), hardships, and memories that we’ll never forget. For that, we can’t thank you enough.

Simply put, we wouldn’t be where we are today without your help and support.

So to thank our community, we will be running a login event from the time of this posting up until 1.0 release day on September 4. All you’ll have to do is log into the game to receive the PLAYERUNKNOWN Set.
 
All players who have participated in Game Preview will receive the Pioneer Shirt on Monday.​​​​​​​

PLAYERUNKNOWN Set

 

Pioneer Shirt

EVENT SCHEDULE
STARTS: August 31 – Now Live!
ENDS: September 3 4:59PM PDT / September 4 1:59AM CEST / September 3 11:59PM UTC

RULES

  • Login to the game to redeem the PLAYERUNKNOWN Set in My Items under Store.
  • All players who have participated in Game Preview will receive the Pioneer Shirt on Monday.​​​​​​​

Once again, a heartfelt thanks to everyone who has supported us the last 9 months, whether it was through leaving us feedback on the forums, a bug report through a tweet, or sending words of encouragement through a kind message on Reddit. Without you, we couldn’t have made it to this milestone. We look forward to seeing you all on the other side at the 1.0 launch!

Thanks,
PUBG Xbox Team

Discuss this article
Share this article