Xbox Event Mode: Ghillie Crossing [Dec 06-Dec 10]

For this week, we’ve increased the number of squadmates and decreased the maximum number of teams.

Hey everyone,

Ghillie Crossing is back!

For this week, we’ve increased the number of squadmates and decreased the maximum number of teams. Give a more strategic approach with the 8-man squad. Get ready for the ultimate arrow down!

EVENT SCHEDULE
STARTS: Dec 06, 6pm PST / Dec 07, 3am CET
ENDS: Dec 10, 12am PST / Dec 10, 9am CET

AVAILABLE QUEUES

  • 8-man squads on Erangel
  • 10 teams (Max 80 players)
  • NA/EU: TPP/FPP
  • OC/SA: TPP only
  • Please note that getting into the Event Mode lobby as a party may cause your team to disband or crash when the match is made. Instead, invite your friends to play once you’re in the Event Mode lobby.

RULES

  • World spawn weapons include only crossbows and melee weapons.
  • Ghillie Suits spawn alongside other world loot.
  • Blue zone damage increases exponentially as the endgame approaches.
  • Only red dot, holographic, 2x, 3x, and 4x scopes spawn (no larger scopes)
  • All other world spawn items—including bolts, grenades, consumables, and attachments like crossbow quivers and scopes—spawn at a normal rate

OTHER EVENT RULES

  • Vehicles do not spawn
  • Red zones are disabled
  • Weather is set to “Sunny”
  • Friendly fire is disabled
Discuss this article
Share this article