Xbox Anniversary Skin Giveaway

All players who log into PUBG during the event period outlined below will receive a special anniversary gift, the Year One - SCAR-L skin!

Hey everyone,

Happy 1st Anniversary!

We’ve had ups and downs during our journey together this past year, but we couldn’t have made it this far without our Xbox community! The entire PUBG team would like to thank you all for your trust and support.

All players who log into PUBG during the event period outlined below will receive a special anniversary gift, the Year One – SCAR-L skin!

Login Event Period:
Starts: December 17 00:00AM PST / 9:00AM CET
Ends January 31 23:59PM PST / 8:59AM CET

We hope you enjoy the skin!

Thanks,
PUBG Xbox Team

Discuss this article
Share this article