Officially Licensed Joker and Harley Quinn Skins Now Available!

Put a smile on your face and rev up your Harley, because officially licensed skins from DC Comics have just dropped into PUBG!

Put a smile on your face and rev up your Harley, because officially licensed skins from DC Comics have just dropped into PUBG! For a limited time, you can pick up the costumes worn by The Joker and Harley Quinn in DC Comics’ feature film Suicide Squad!

Each bundle includes new hair and makeup options as well to complete the look of these two iconic characters.

These skins are only available for a limited time, so pick them up before March 6!

Sales Period

Starts: February 7 12:00AM PST / 9:00AM CET

Ends: March 6 11:59PM PST / 8:59AM CET

Discuss this article
Share this article