PCS 1 - Participating teams, schedule, and more

The PUBG Continental Series 1 (PCS1) begins next week!

Hello PUBG Esports fans!

The PUBG Continental Series 1 (PCS1) begins next week! With Qualifiers over and the Charity Showdowns complete, all four regions are ready to rumble in the PCS1!

PCS1 will be held across four regions from June 25 to July 5, including:

  • Asia Pacific (APAC) – Indonesia, Oceania, Philippines, Thailand, and Vietnam
  • Asia – China, Chinese Taipei, Japan, and Korea
  • North America
  • Europe

While the total combined prize pool for these regional tournaments is $800,000, each tournament will have a prize pool of $200,000. Plus, 25% of all PCS1 sales items profits will be applied to the additional prize pool.

The PCS1 prize pool consists of:

  • $200,000 prize pool for each region.
  • 25% of PCS1 item profits sales will be distributed back to pro teams across the four regions: 12.5% of the profits will be added to each of the regional prize pools, and 12.5% will be distributed equally amongst the participating teams.

Here are your PCS1 Finalists across all four regions!

PUBG CONTINENTAL SERIES 1 APAC

PCS 1 APAC Schedule
Week 1: June 25, 27 @ 5pm ICT / 3am PDT / 12pm CEST / 7pm KST
Week 2: July 2, 4 @ 5pm ICT / 3am PDT / 12pm CEST / 7pm KST

PCS 1 APAC Participating Teams

Indonesia
Eagle 365, Victim Rise

Oceania
Astra, Carnage Esports, FURY

Philippines
Bahamut Gaming

Thailand
Buriram United Esports, Daytrade Gaming, Golden Cat, MSC THEERATHON, QConfirm

Vietnam
Cerberus Esports, DIC Gaming, Divine Esports, Gearbox, Maoggy Esports

For more details of the event, please check out each regional official PUBG channel.

PUBG CONTINENTAL SERIES 1 ASIA

PCS 1 ASIA Schedule
Week 1: June 26, 28 @ 7pm KST / 5pm ICT / 3am PDT / 12pm CEST
Week 2: July 3, 5 @ 7pm KST / 5pm ICT / 3am PDT / 12pm CEST

PCS 1 ASIA Participating Teams

China
Four Angry Men, Infantry, Luminous Stars Gaming, LYG Gaming, RushB Gaming, Tianba

Chinese Taipei
Global Esports Xsset, Team Curson

Japan
Crest Gaming Xanadu, ELEMENT.36

Korea
Element Mystic, Gen.G, Griffin, OGN Entus, Team Quadro, VSG

For more details of the event, please check out each regional official PUBG channel.

PUBG CONTINENTAL SERIES 1 NORTH AMERICA

PCS 1 NORTH AMERICA Schedule
Week 1: June 25, 26 @ 4pm PDT / June 26, 27 @ 1am CEST / 8am KST / 6am ICT
Week 2: July 2, 3 @ 4pm PDT / July 3, 4 @ 1am CEST / 8am KST / 6am ICT

PCS 1 NORTH AMERICA Participating Teams

303 Esports, Any Trolls in Chat, Comets, Elus1ve, Exodus, Fabled, Houston Hardshifts, Illusion, Liberate, Oath Gaming, Radiance, Shoot To Kill, Soniqs, Tactical 8, Wildcard Gaming, Zenith Esports

For more details, please check out na.pubgesports.com.

PUBG CONTINENTAL SERIES 1 EUROPE

PCS 1 EUROPE Schedule
Week 1: June 27, 28 @ 6pm CEST / 11pm ICT / 9am PDT / June 28, 29 @ 1am KST
Week 2: July 4, 5 @ 6pm CEST / 11pm ICT / 9am PDT / July 5, 6 @ 1am KST

PCS 1 EUROPE Participating Teams

ENCE, FaZe Clan, Natus Vincere, Northern Lights, Omaken Sports, Team Liquid, Tempus, Tornado Energy, TSM, The Nuclear Penguins, Unity, Gamefraym, Redline, With Potential, Blaze Esports, Istanbul Wild Cats

For more details, please check out pubgesports.eu.

Mark your calendars and don’t miss out on the biggest and best PUBG pro teams battling for the crown!

Discuss this article
Share this article