PUBG Continental Series 3 Broadcasting channels, talent and more

Hello PUBG Esports fans!

IT’S TIME.

The PUBG Continental Series 3 (PCS3) is right around the corner and the exhilarating journey is about to begin! We’re providing English broadcasts across all regions, as well as multiple other languages with the best PUBG Esports talent and casters for every match around the world.

PCS3 Global Feed (English)

Where to watch:

In addition to English streaming, PCS3 broadcasts in additional languages as shown below:

PCS3 ASIA Broadcasting Schedules & Channels

PCS3 ASIA Schedules

  • Week 1: 11/5-6 @ 7pm KST / 5pm ICT / 2am PST / 11am CET
  • Week 2: 11/12-13, @ 7pm KST / 5pm ICT / 2am PST / 11am CET
  • Week 3: 11/19-20, @ 7pm KST / 5pm ICT / 2am PST / 11am CET

Broadcasting Channels by languages

PCS3 North America Broadcasting Schedules & Channels

PCS3 NORTH AMERICA Schedules

  • Week 1: 11/5-6 @ 4pm PST / 11/6-7 @ 1am CET / 9am KST / 7am ICT
  • Week 2: 11/12-13 @ 4pm PST / 11/13-14 @ 1am CET / 9am KST / 7am ICT
  • Week 3: 11/19-20 @ 4pm PST / 11/20-21 @ 1am CET / 9am KST / 7am ICT

Broadcasting Channels by languages

PCS3 APAC Broadcasting Schedules & Channels

PCS3 APAC Schedules 

  • Week 1: 11/7-8 @ 5pm ICT / 2am PST / 11am CET / 7pm KST
  • Week 2: 11/14-15 @ 5pm ICT / 2am PST / 11am CET / 7pm KST
  • Week 3: 11/21-22 @ 5pm ICT / 2am PST / 11am CET / 7pm KST

Broadcasting Channels by languages

PCS3 EUROPE Broadcasting Schedules & Channels

PCS3 EUROPE Schedules

  • Week 1: 11/7-8 @ 7pm CET / 10am PST / 11/8-9 @ 1am ICT / 3am KST
  • Week 2: 11/14-15 @ 7pm CET / 10am PST / 11/15-16 @ 1am ICT / 3am KST
  • Week 3: 11/21-22 @ 7pm CET / 10am PST / 11/22-23 @ 1am ICT / 3am KST

Broadcasting Channels by languages

Discuss this article
Share this article