Compensation for False Bans

As you know, one of our highest priorities is working towards eliminating hackers and cheaters from PUBG.

As you know, one of our highest priorities is working towards eliminating hackers and cheaters from PUBG. We’ve made great strides in this area recently, but unfortunately sometimes we get it wrong, which was the case recently when a number of players were improperly banned and were unable to access the game for a period of time.

While we will continually work to improve these cheat detection methods, we ask for your patience on the hopefully few occasions where a false ban happens.

For those players who were affected, we will be granting a small compensation of 20,000 BP to your accounts. Compensation should already be showing up in affected players accounts. Please check below for full details on which accounts are eligible to receive this compensation. We apologize for anyone who missed out on game time due to this error and hope that this compensation helps make up for that lost time.

Bans will be removed and compensation will be provided for players that meet the following conditions:

Logged into the 3.8.38.15 version between June 16, 11am – 1:30pm PDT / June 16, 8pm – 10:30pm CEST / June 17, 3am – 5:30am KST

Discutir artículo
Compartir artículo