Event Mode: The Return of War Mode - One Shot, One Kill

We’re full-steam ahead with preparations for the launch of our new map (Sanhok’s coming June 22), so this week we’re bringing back War Mode: One Shot, One Kill.

Hi everybody!

We’re full-steam ahead with preparations for the launch of our new map (Sanhok’s coming June 22), so this week we’re bringing back War Mode: One Shot, One Kill. We’ll keep making tweaks to War Mode in future releases, but for now, this version is exactly the same as last time.

Full event details below:

EVENT SCHEDULE

  • STARTS: June 14, 7pm PDT / June 15, 4am CEST / June 15, 11am KST
  • ENDS: June 17, 7pm PDT / June 18, 4am CEST / June 18, 11am KST

 

AVAILABLE QUEUES

  • Three 10-man squads fight on Erangel (All Regions)
  • NA/EU/AS: TPP & FPP
  • KR/JP/SA/SEA/OC: TPP

 

WAR MODE – ONE SHOT, ONE KILL EVENT RULES

  • Each match takes place inside a small, static safe zone
  • All players spawn with a ghillie suit, a Kar98k with a 4x scope, a handgun, and one frag grenade
  • When taking lethal damage, you’ll die instantly instead of being knocked
  • Eliminating an enemy earns your team 3 points
  • Killed players respawn in planes that fly by every 40 seconds
  • The first team to reach 150 points wins
  • If no team reaches 150 points after 15 minutes, the team with the most points wins

 

LOOT SPAWN RULES

  • Vehicles do not spawn
  • World loot does not spawn

 

OTHER EVENT RULES

  • Weather is rainy
  • Redzones and care packages are disabled.
  • Killer spectating is disabled
Discuti questo articolo
Condividi questo articolo